Call us: 0871 911 7003*

Clifford James Reviews

Take a look at our 100% independent customer reviews provided by Feefo. Every customer is asked to give their review of our products and services and we display all reviews on our website, good or bad, to give you complete transparency when making a purchase.

Mens Check Polo Shirt
5/5
05 May 2020
"Excellent polo shirts with breast pocket."

Garden Grow Set of Two Urn Planters
5/5
03 May 2020
"A problem with delivery was resolved very well. Very happy with the service, price and delivery so highly recommend."
- EILEEN COLLINS

Garden Gear Premium Automatic Rewind Hose
5/5
30 Apr 2020
"Installed and commissioned. Works well. Very pleased."

Sunflower Hearts
5/5
29 Apr 2020
"Exactly what I needed but I this is a repeat. Shame about the price rise but is still a bargain..This was a repeat order for this item"

Thermal Lined Polycotton Chinos
5/5
28 Apr 2020
"Excellent"
- BuddyPal

Mens Cotton Chinos
5/5
28 Apr 2020
"Super product. Completely satisfied all round."
- Robert Whitticase

Garden Grow Pop-Up Cloche
5/5
27 Apr 2020
"Great size and the door is so useful"

Robin Songbird Wild Bird No Mess Seed Mix
5/5
26 Apr 2020
"The seeds, nuts and fat balls are sorted and ok now."

Explorer Shoes for Men
5/5
26 Apr 2020
"My shoes were excellent.They are getting well used walking my dog. good value and very comfortable."
- John Armitage

Ribbed Fabric Polo Shirt
5/5
26 Apr 2020
"again thought they were worth it"

Cavalry Twill Expanding Waist Trousers
5/5
25 Apr 2020
"Still in boxes socan not tell."
- ANTHONY PRICE

Winchester Slip-On Shoes
5/5
25 Apr 2020
"As above, the shoes are very very good value."
- John Cornish

Brushwood Thatch Screen Roll
5/5
25 Apr 2020
"Excellent product, exactly what I wanted for garden privacy"

Suit Trousers - Linen - Natural
5/5
25 Apr 2020
"Excellent"
- Brian Garman

Explorer Boots for Men
5/5
25 Apr 2020
"Excellent"
- Stuart Coxon

Wax Drifter Hat
5/5
25 Apr 2020
"Purchase good service worst ever"
- Other hall


Garden Grow Two-Tier Galvanised Staging
5/5
25 Apr 2020
"Excellent product - easy to assemble"

Compression Socks Twin Pack
5/5
24 Apr 2020
"Excellent"
- Bernard Larkin

Meal Worms Tub
5/5
24 Apr 2020
"Had before have to be careful to not give too much as they disappear too quickly. Very good quality."
- Georgine Gray

Mens Active Waist Jean
5/5
24 Apr 2020
"cos they deserve it...……….."
- arthur welch

Garden Gear 2-in-1 Lawn Rake and Scarifier
5/5
24 Apr 2020
"A very good machine . easy to assemble ,adjust and operate . lawn improving after first operation."
- Brian Williams

Dartmouth Leather Deck Shoes
5/5
24 Apr 2020
"Except for the width they were very good value at £20"

Mens Active Waist Jean
5/5
24 Apr 2020
"Good quality and suitable delivery - please don't make any changes."
- Roger Heaton

Explorer Shoes for Men
5/5
24 Apr 2020
"Have purchased these shoes in the past and find them both strong and sturdy."
- Alan Rogers

Click here to view more reviews >>> 

Facebook Pixel