Call us: 0871 911 7003*

Clifford James Reviews

Take a look at our 100% independent customer reviews provided by Feefo. Every customer is asked to give their review of our products and services and we display all reviews on our website, good or bad, to give you complete transparency when making a purchase.

Zennox LED Camping Lantern
5/5
25 Jan 2020
"Good little piece of kit - excellent light."
- Stephen Andrews

Premium Socks Mixed - 10 pack
5/5
25 Jan 2020
"Excellent"
- Malcolm Kemp

Chelsea Boots Mens Real Leather Boots
5/5
22 Jan 2020
"Excellent"

Work Expert Handheld Inspection Camera
5/5
25 Dec 2019
"Good SERVICE and a quick response"
- David Vincent

Jockey Y-Fronts Briefs - 3 pack
5/5
22 Jan 2020
"Excellent"
- John Cameron

Spencer Shoes
5/5
21 Jan 2020
"The shoes are light and soft - and very comfortable to wear from the first time I wear them."

Oxford Mens Real Leather Shoes
5/5
21 Jan 2020
"I have purchased this product before and rate it very highly as the shoes are comfortable, robust and great value for money at BOGOF and 15% discount!"
- n mark dearden

Jumbo Cord Trousers - Sand
5/5
19 Jan 2020
"TROUSERS VERY GOOD JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR"
- ian mclaren

Covert Coat - Charcoal
5/5
19 Jan 2020
"very.nice.coat"
- George Mowat

1200W Die Cast Stand Mixer
5/5
18 Jan 2020
"Good service, both look ok"

Thermal Lined Jeans
5/5
18 Jan 2020
"Well made but not suitable as too large."

Winchester Slip-On Shoes
5/5
17 Jan 2020
"Quality is consistently good"
- Terence Smith

Oxford Mens Real Leather Shoes
5/5
16 Jan 2020
"HIstorically, these shoes have been great. The original soles wear out very quickly but new soles can be put on enabling the shoes to last for a very long time."

Premium Socks Mixed - 10 pack
5/5
15 Jan 2020
".comfy"

Roman Numeral Garden Wall Clock
5/5
15 Jan 2020
"Excellent"
- GORDON CARPENTER

BodyFit H10 Pro Fitness Watch
5/5
14 Jan 2020
"the watch itself is very good.I find the watch strap not so good. I have got it caught on my jacket a few times and it became loose."
- Fiona Rae

Deluxe Flying Eagle Lace Up Shoes
5/5
14 Jan 2020
"Sizing,quality of goods and prices are great"
- MALCOLM BEST

Oxford Mens Real Leather Shoes
5/5
13 Jan 2020
"Total Quality The value and quality of these shoes are unmatched. I try to buy all my formal shoes from Clifford James. The only problem is that you have a wait because the shoes last so long. Their shoes are really customer focused in every respect. The look, the fit, the stitching and that smell of leather. It is almost a shame that you have to wear them………"

Pedi-Medic Sandals
5/5
13 Jan 2020
"Perfect for anyone who has foot problems"
- Ian Barron

Ribbed Crew Neck Jumper - Mustard
5/5
12 Jan 2020
"Fits nice and looks very nice. I had to order it as an alternative as the colour and zip up jumper I wanted wasn’t available!!"
- Alan Collins

Thermal Lined Polycotton Chinos
5/5
12 Jan 2020
"Excellent"
- Philip Boulton

Crystal Clear LED Daylight Floor Lamps - Red
5/5
12 Jan 2020
"Excellent product. Will buy again."

Thermal Lined Jeans
5/5
12 Jan 2020
"Good quality material and good for the job."

Easy Steam 2 in 1 Corded Cordless Ceramic Steam Iron
5/5
11 Jan 2020
"Can I please have a label to return this item, I have been charged for two but only want one. Charles Smith"
- Charles Smith

Thermal Lined Polycotton Chinos
5/5
11 Jan 2020
"good fit well made"

Click here to view more reviews >>> 

Facebook Pixel