We're operating as usual, but due to high demand our delivery lead times may be longer than usual. Please bear with us, we'll get your orders to you as quickly as possible.

Call us: 0871 911 7003*

Clifford James Reviews

Take a look at our 100% independent customer reviews provided by Feefo. Every customer is asked to give their review of our products and services and we display all reviews on our website, good or bad, to give you complete transparency when making a purchase.


Penny Loafer Mens Real Leather Shoes
5/5
23 Mar 2020
"My husband has found the shoes very comfortable and smart. I bought the brown suede and brown leather versions at buy one get one free."

Spencer Shoes
5/5
22 Mar 2020
"Good value for money shoes."
- David Barker

Spencer Shoes
5/5
22 Mar 2020
"Excellent"
- Mr Green

Deluxe Flying Eagle
5/5
22 Mar 2020
"Got them for work - on my feet for around 12 hours a day. They are very comfortable- exactly what I was looking for."

Moleskin Trousers
5/5
21 Mar 2020
"Excellent"
- WALTER BATCH

Prestige Brogue - Black
5/5
21 Mar 2020
"Excellent"

Birkdale Summer Jacket
5/5
20 Mar 2020
"quick delivery good price good quality"
- Mr Buchanan

Penny Loafer Mens Real Leather Shoes
5/5
20 Mar 2020
"Good value for money ...."
- steve guichard

Automatic Can Opener
5/5
20 Mar 2020
"Bought one before .East to use."
- Kate Ball

Premium Socks - 6 Pairs - Multi Mix
5/5
20 Mar 2020
"As already covered in above, more than satisfied yet again"
- Freddie Dack

Classic Cheltenham Brogue - Black
5/5
19 Mar 2020
"Lovely shoes look really smart"

Premium Socks Mixed - 10 pack
5/5
19 Mar 2020
"Excellent"
- Tim

Jumbo Cord Trousers - Black
5/5
19 Mar 2020
"Very good, very speedy service"
- Keith Miles

Moleskin Trousers
5/5
18 Mar 2020
"Good service Nice product prompt delivery."
- Harold Offield

Zennox Motion Sensor Cupboard Light
5/5
18 Mar 2020
"Handy item- fairly bright."

Active Waist Winter Trouser
5/5
18 Mar 2020
"Excellent"
- Daniela Day

High Waist Expanding Cords
5/5
17 Mar 2020
"good fit"
- Richard Bowers

Hand-stitched Leather and Suede Brogues
5/5
17 Mar 2020
"Excellent purchase good quality leather and suede both pairs a good fit and at a very good price."
- Terry Edwards

Peanuts - Aflatoxin Tested
5/5
17 Mar 2020
"well i dont eat these but the birds and squirrels love them"

Hand-stitched Leather and Suede Brogues
5/5
17 Mar 2020
"quality"
- STEVE

Mens Cotton Chinos
5/5
17 Mar 2020
"Excellent"

Classic City Shoe - Black
5/5
17 Mar 2020
"Excellent product which arrived very quickly. Good quality shoes which fit perfectly. All details were as described."
- Lynn Whittaker

Hand-stitched Leather and Suede Brogues
5/5
16 Mar 2020
"Excellent"
- Alan Clayton

Mens Active Waist Jean
5/5
16 Mar 2020
"good quality and price"
- christopher poole

Click here to view more reviews >>> 

Facebook Pixel