Call us: 0871 911 7003*

Clifford James Reviews

Take a look at our 100% independent customer reviews provided by Feefo. Every customer is asked to give their review of our products and services and we display all reviews on our website, good or bad, to give you complete transparency when making a purchase.

Prestige Split Brogue
5/5
05 May 2021
"Excellent"

Prestige Chelsea Boot - Rubber Sole - Black
5/5
30 Apr 2021
"Excellent quality, exactly what I required"
- Kevin Adams

Handmade Leather Sandal - Touch Fasten - Brown
5/5
26 Apr 2021
"I am delighted with new sandals. The quality is excellent and they meet my needs. The Velcro fastening is quite powerful."

Summer Weight Chino Shorts - Stone
5/5
26 Apr 2021
"Very well made and excellent quality. All your products are to be recommended or at least I think so. Have never needed to use your returns service yet. I wouldn't mind receiving catalogues again."
- Jonathan Walker

Tweed Jacket - Thurston
5/5
22 Apr 2021
"Perfect fit, love it. Will soon order another."
- Grahame Mannng

Classic Chichester Shoe - Black
5/5
21 Apr 2021
"Great quality at low price"
- Richard Griffiths

Easy Steam Steam Mop
5/5
21 Apr 2021
"It’s light, easy to use on my slate floor & cheap. Love it!"
- Jax

Tweed Jacket - Cranbourne
5/5
20 Apr 2021
"Excellent"
- David Furr

Mule - Brown
5/5
18 Apr 2021
"Excellent"

Tweed Waistcoat - Cranbourne
5/5
15 Apr 2021
"Bought a Tweed Jacket and Waist Coat, the fit, colour and style all superb."
- Robert Pratt

Cashmere-Mix Coat - Camel
5/5
11 Apr 2021
"I brought two overcoats for my partner, and he loved them. Made with Wool and cashmere, and they really fitted well and looked classy. Bargain £49 each One camel and one burgundy colour, could not buy a coat at that price anywhere else. I would definitely recommend."
- sally connelly

Tweed Jacket - Howgill
5/5
11 Apr 2021
"quality jacket at good price"

Tweed Jacket - Stowe
5/5
11 Apr 2021
"Very good fitting as in size chart. Colours and quality as in catalogue."
- Nigel Davies

Tweed Jacket - Moran
5/5
11 Apr 2021
"Abosolute fantastic purchase"
- G Ward

Wireless LED Motion Sensor Light - Black
5/5
08 Apr 2021
"overall i was pleased with the service and the product however the purchasing system does not seem to allow making changes"
- Peter Whyte

Outdoor Mule - Black
5/5
09 Apr 2021
"Really comfortable. Thanks"

Jumbo Cord Trousers - Port
5/5
05 Apr 2021
"Excellent quality and a bargain price"
- Michael Addison

Needle Cord Trousers - Dark Olive
5/5
05 Apr 2021
"These are a another pair for my son he had some other cords last year and loves them . So easy to pick."

Needle Cord Trousers - Dark Olive
5/5
04 Apr 2021
"Excellent"

Jumbo Cord Trousers - Black
5/5
04 Apr 2021
"Ab fab! Good price , nice colour, good service."
- Peter Unsworth

Classic Slip-On Deck Shoe
5/5
04 Apr 2021
"As described, and quality excellent."
- Frederick Wilkes

Needle Cord Trousers - Navy
5/5
04 Apr 2021
"Excellent"
- Joyce Underwood

Classic Deck Shoe - NavyBrown
5/5
02 Apr 2021
"They are just what I expected, and appear to be well constructed."
- Mr John Stonehouse

Albert Slipper - Brown
5/5
31 Mar 2021
"I always buy the Albert slipper. The tongue at the top makes it more comfortable than other designs and the slipper is hard wearing and elegant too."
- Mr Davies

BodyFit Folding Magnetic Exercise Bike
5/5
29 Mar 2021
"Great great great great gr"
- Richard Parry

Click here to view more reviews >>> 

Facebook Pixel