You Are Here: Home > >


What our customers say:

very good value item, comfortable and warm
great fit and great price

Wool Lined Moccasin - Black

£12.00 RRP £60

30 reviews

Save £48.00


Add to basket

Time left for same day despatch: ::

Order Before 3pm for same day despatch.

If your item / size is out of stock then click here to be emailed when this item is back in stock



Handsewn from the very finest of leathers with a rugged hardwearing sole, this beautifully constructed and luxurious moccasin can be worn outdoors as well as indoors. Provided with a shoehorn.

Available in sizes: 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14

Colour: Black (BV89)

Standard Delivery - Only £4.45

Please note standard delivery on all items is only £4.45, delivery charge applies per order regardless of number of items purchased. Delivery to Northern Ireland, Isle of Man, Scottish Highlands and Islands is £6.95. Delivery to the Channel Islands and Scilly Isles is £14.95. Delivery to Eire is £9.95 and deliveries to BFPO postal addresses is £6.95

Express Delivery - From only £4.95

We offer a comprehensive range of express, timed and nominated day delivery options for a small additional charge. Simply choose the Express Delivery option on the checkout to view the delivery services available for your area.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

We want you to be 100% happy with your purchase from us, If you're not entirely satisfied with anything, for whatever reason, we will exchange or give you a full refund for shoe and clothing products returned to us, in mint condition, within 30 days.

## = Excellent   # = Good   # = Poor   ## = Bad  

Date / Time Score Customer Comments Our Feedback
10-Feb-2014
##
As described need to be worn in as suggested but would reccomend to othersGood to hear, thank you.
03-Feb-2014
##
I was amazed at the quality of the moccasins, this is the 3rd pair I have purchasedThat's great, we look forward to hearing from you again.
02-Feb-2014
#
Sizing seems to be small, they are very tight but I am hoping the leather will "give" a little.The shoes will give and soften with a little wear.
30-Jan-2014
#
Moccasins very tight when first worn but this was advised so can`t complain!Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. Much appreciated.
13-Jan-2014
##
Service is always very good, never have to wait too long for purchases and never disappointed with goods.Thank you for the great feedback – much appreciated.
18-Nov-2013
#
Product returned far too narrow and no room in the arch. The slippers were well made and had they fitted I would have retained them. No Comment
18-Nov-2013
##
Good quality and comfortableThank you for the positive feedback. Much appreciated.
18-Nov-2013
#
Too small so waiting for a larger size No Comment
18-Nov-2013
##
Excellent service,quality and valueFantastic feedback- thank you!
17-Nov-2013
##
thanksThank you!
17-Nov-2013
##
a lovely shoe, good quality, but the size is wrong, I would say they are size 7 ,I am size 71/2 ,had size 8 so as to fit with ease, they are far too tight , and you can`t send back , you are told to wear for 1 week to bed in, very dissatisfied. No Comment
15-Nov-2013
#
but still waiting for another pair of black moccasins ??? ordered over a week ago No Comment
15-Nov-2013
##
Very comfortable, excellent value for money.Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback and great to hear you are so happy with your purchases.
15-Nov-2013
##
Make a very acceptable gift. Quality moccasins at an unbelievable price. So well presented in the box with shoe shapers and a shoe horn. No Comment
14-Nov-2013
##
Ordering online was easy and straightforward and I actually received delivery very soon afterwards:)Thank you for the great feedback – much appreciated.
13-Nov-2013
##
excellent service, even with returnsGreat feedback. Much appreciated.
13-Nov-2013
#
ok but the lace inside hurts top of foot had to stick lace on top
and cut of from inside
No Comment
13-Nov-2013
#
Delivery was on-time and well packagedGood to hear – thank you!
13-Nov-2013
##
very uncumfortable No Comment
12-Nov-2013
#
Excellent quality but unfortunately had to be returned for an exchange due to the original size being a very small fit. No Comment
12-Nov-2013
#
excellent service.....as usualMuch appreciated - thank you!
12-Nov-2013
##
Great value for money.Great feedback. Much appreciated.
12-Nov-2013
#
Narrow and barely the adjusted size stated No Comment
12-Nov-2013
##
Very good value for money and very warmYou're welcome. Thank you for the positive feedback.
11-Sep-2013
##
Very good quality being leather wool lined they take a wee while to settle in but worth itGood to hear – thank you !
04-Jul-2013
#
Product is good but too narrow for my feet. Only £10 so a charity shop somewhere will benefit.Such a shame these are not the perfect fit for you. Perhaps you would like to pop them back to us and we will happily exchange these for a different size style ?
04-Jul-2013
##
Goods arrived swiftly, external packaging a little flimsyThank you for this important feedback. I am sorry to hear about the packaging with your recent order, I have reported this issue to our despatch manager to prevent a re-occurrence.
04-Jul-2013
#
Good value at price I paid - can't believe they were ever thought to be sellable at £100.Thank you for your feedback. It's great to hear you are so happy with both our speedy delivery service and the Moccasin's.
03-Jul-2013
##
Brillant!Thank you so much for leaving this feedback and great to hear you are so happy !
31-May-2013
##
Very bad fit.Athough you stated that you had resized them to a larger size they still did not fit. This means that my husband would have needed to order 2 sizes larger than he would normally wear.Thanks for your feedback. It is a shame that the moccasins were not a perfect fit for you. I have just checked and we received the items back today. Your refund has been processed and will show in your account in the next few days.
Read all reviews for Wool Lined Moccasin - Black >>

Other products you may be interested in...