Order Hotline: 0871 911 7000 Calls cost 10p per minute - mobiles may vary

You Are Here: Home > >

Watch Video

What our customers say:

good quality shoes & a good fit
they are excellent quality and worth several times the price that's being charged. Highly recommended.

Casual Slip-on Men's Real Leather Shoes

£39.99

104 reviews

Buy one get one free
Don't forget to add your free pair from the range below



Add to Basket

Order Before 3pm for same day despatch.

Time left for same day despatch:

HoursMinsSecs



Click here to view the Entire Range of Shoes

These casual slip on men's genuine leather shoes feature leather uppers. A casual loafer with slip-on access, the soles are hand-stitched as well as glued - a unique feature not found in other shoes at this great price.

Take advantage now of this unique offer whilst stocks last!

Available in Black (BMK) or Brown (BMR). Sizes: Mens Sizes: 5, 6, 6½, 7, 7½, 8, 8½, 9, 9½, 10, 11, 12, 13

Standard Delivery - Only £4.45

Please note standard delivery on all items is only £4.45, delivery charge applies per order regardless of number of items purchased. Delivery to Northern Ireland, Isle of Man, Scottish Highlands and Islands is £6.95. Delivery to the Channel Islands and Scilly Isles is £14.95. Delivery to Eire is £9.95 and deliveries to BFPO postal addresses is £6.95

Express Delivery - From only £4.95

We offer a comprehensive range of express delivery options for a small additional charge. Simply choose the Express Delivery option on the checkout to view the delivery services available for your area.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

We want you to be 100% happy with your purchase from us, If you're not entirely satisfied with anything, for whatever reason, we will exchange or give you a full refund for shoe and clothing products returned to us, in mint condition, within 30 days.

## = Excellent   # = Good   # = Poor   ## = Bad  

Date / Time Score Customer Comments Our Feedback
18 Hour(s) ago
#
Don't really understand why one pair size 8.5 fit me but the other pair was too tight. however as usual the returns procedure was quick and easy and the new pair size 9 fit perfectly. Very pleased with the transaction. No Comment
15-May-2015
#
Bit tight across top of shoe when putting them on, needs shoe horn which you used to supplyI am sorry to hear the shoes is a little tight across the top of the foot. It will give with a little wear and I am sure they will prove to be most comfortable. We do not supply shoe horns with these shoes, only with the Samuel Windsor range of shoes will you have received a shoe horn.
10-May-2015
##
Excellent quality for the price No Comment
08-May-2015
#
Great value for money. No Comment
04-May-2015
##
Shoes are perfect No Comment
24-Apr-2015
#
The products were delivered on time. Thank you! No Comment
21-Apr-2015
##
they are very good shoes thank you No Comment
19-Apr-2015
##
Good quality product No Comment
16-Apr-2015
##
wrong size sent No Comment
14-Apr-2015
##
very good value, I have had several pairs, excellent!!Brilliant, thank you for the feedback.
13-Apr-2015
#
Good. I have ordered quite a few of these in earlier yearsGood to hear, thank you for the feedback.
09-Apr-2015
##
Service Excellent as always No Comment
07-Apr-2015
##
Unfortunately the shoes I ordered were excellent. Unfortunately they proved too narrow. I have a bunion and need a wider fit-Such a shame these shoes were not the perfect fit for your feet. Perhaps you would like to return them to us and we will happily exchange for an alternative style ?
03-Apr-2015
##
go no further for the best buy in shoes, they last and keep tyheir shape cheers No Comment
02-Apr-2015
#
A 'difficulty' I encountered was handled well.Thank you for the feedback – much appreciated.



02-Apr-2015
##
Very good value good fit No Comment
24-Mar-2015
#
Good value for money. No Comment
23-Mar-2015
##
Worst shoes ever. They squeak terribly and mark very easily. I won't be buying any more.I am sorry that these shoes have not met your expectation on this occasion.The squeaking noise does sometimes occur with new shoes but will die away as the shoes soften. Perhaps you would prefer to pop them back to us and we will happily exchange these for another style ?



20-Mar-2015
##
very good service & the shoes lived up to expectations No Comment
19-Mar-2015
#
Good No Comment
18-Mar-2015
#
Very good although I think the soles are a bit slippy for an OAP. However they are comfortable and now "worn in". Nice shine and dressy enough.Much appreciated - thank you!
16-Mar-2015
#
As above No Comment
14-Mar-2015
##
Usual high standard on two pairs of shoes. No Comment
13-Mar-2015
##
quality product No Comment
12-Mar-2015
#
great in appear ance sadly only one shoe fitted well and we really needed two pairs No Comment
12-Mar-2015
##
stylish & comfortable No Comment
09-Mar-2015
#
The size was too small even though it is the normal size I use, shoes changed without problem new ones are ok although the shoe waist still tight. No Comment
02-Mar-2015
##
Normally excellent, but brown shoes ordered. Received pair wrong colour, wrong size in a box marked with a different size and colour to that received. No Comment
27-Feb-2015
##
I was hoping the belts would be replaced with the size i requested instead of a refund.I have never returned any items before,so this exchange of communication via a returns slip is all new to me. No Comment
07-Feb-2015
#
But not suitable for me No Comment
04-Feb-2015
#
Good No Comment
02-Feb-2015
##
Excellent value shoe No Comment
01-Feb-2015
#
Smart and comfortable, exactly what I wanted. No Comment
26-Jan-2015
#
As above No Comment
22-Jan-2015
##
Nice elegant well made shoes, though i thought i was geting another pairfree!! No Comment
12-Jan-2015
##
Items received the next day. No Comment
30-Dec-2014
##
Husband delighted with his shoes No Comment
19-Dec-2014
##
very good shoes. No Comment
19-Dec-2014
#
Good No Comment
18-Dec-2014
##
I always buy my Leather shoes from CJ
Thanks
No Comment
17-Dec-2014
##
Great shoes and very stylish,good value. No Comment
17-Dec-2014
#
Will return as too small No Comment
16-Dec-2014
##
very efficient No Comment
16-Dec-2014
##
Excellent service with delivery and returns. Extremely helpful staff. No Comment
15-Dec-2014
#
The sizing was incorrect. The shoes were far too narrow for a size 8. It was impossible to get my feet into them and both pairs were the same.That’s a shame. Kindly return the item and we will happily arrange an exchange or a refund
11-Dec-2014
##
Great quality and smart shoe No Comment
10-Dec-2014
#
These shoes are of good quality, my husband uses them all the time No Comment
07-Dec-2014
#
Good service No Comment
05-Dec-2014
#
product as decribed No Comment
05-Dec-2014
##
good quality goods
first class delivery
No Comment
Read all reviews for Casual Slip-on Men's Real Leather Shoes >>

Other products you may be interested in...