You Are Here: Home > >

Watch Video

What our customers say:

superb - very comfy
excellent product, excellent price

Casual Lace-up Men's Real Leather Shoes

£39.99

111 reviews

Buy One Get One Free - Save £39.99 - don't forget to add your free second pair from the range below.


Add to basket

Order Before 3pm for same day despatch.

If your item / size is out of stock then click here to be emailed when this item is back in stock



Click here to view the Entire Range of Shoes

These casual lace up men's genuine leather shoes feature leather uppers. Perfect for the weekends, this leisure shoe is as comfortable as it looks. The soles are hand-stitched AND glued - a unique feature not found in other shoes at this great price.

Take advantage now of this unique offer whilst stocks last!

Available in Black (MLK) or Brown (MLR). Sizes: Mens Sizes: 5, 6, 6½, 7, 7½, 8, 8½, 9, 9½, 10, 11, 12, 13

Standard Delivery - Only £4.45

Please note standard delivery on all items is only £4.45, delivery charge applies per order regardless of number of items purchased. Delivery to Northern Ireland, Isle of Man, Scottish Highlands and Islands is £6.95. Delivery to the Channel Islands and Scilly Isles is £14.95. Delivery to Eire is £9.95 and deliveries to BFPO postal addresses is £6.95

Express Delivery - From only £4.95

We offer a comprehensive range of express, timed and nominated day delivery options for a small additional charge. Simply choose the Express Delivery option on the checkout to view the delivery services available for your area.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

We want you to be 100% happy with your purchase from us, If you're not entirely satisfied with anything, for whatever reason, we will exchange or give you a full refund for shoe and clothing products returned to us, in mint condition, within 30 days.

## = Excellent   # = Good   # = Poor   ## = Bad  

Date / Time Score Customer Comments Our Feedback
14 Hour(s) ago
#
Very good with returns. No Comment
13-Apr-2014
##
The lace ups are easier to put on. No Comment
13-Apr-2014
#
Great value decent quality & real leather No Comment
12-Apr-2014
##
I had to return two pairs of shoes because they were too narrow for my husbands feet. The returns service was so quick that my money was refunded promptly.Thank you for the positive feedback. Much appreciated.
06-Apr-2014
##
Very comfortableGood to hear – thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback!
30-Mar-2014
#
Quick deliveryMuch appreciated - thank you!
28-Mar-2014
#
quality okay but sizing is wrong , much too small No Comment
23-Mar-2014
#
split across sole shoes retuned for inspection No Comment
12-Mar-2014
##
I am very pleased with the quality and price of the items purchsedThank you for the great feedback – much appreciated.
10-Mar-2014
##
The quality of the shoes appeared to be excellent. However, they were size 9 which I had ordered but I could not get my feet into the shoes, they were far too narrow. I have worn size 9 shoes all my adult life and have a few pairs of C. James size 9 shoes and boots in my possession which are quite ...I am sorry to hear that the shoes were not suitable for you on this occasion. Alll of our shoes are mafe to a size "G" width fitting, and it would appear this is not wide enough for your feet. I can confirm that we have received the return, and the refund has been issued as requested.
10-Mar-2014
##
Exactly as described and shown pictorially.Thank you for the positive feedback. Much appreciated.
10-Mar-2014
##
Very soft leather very cumfertable shoes good shoes all round plus at a great priceGreat to hear you are happy with both the shoes and service. Thank you for your comments.
10-Mar-2014
#
I ordered a half size up after reading comments, the brown pair were tight but wearable the black pair even tighter, otherwise a nice shoe. Will persevere and hope they stretchThank you for the feedback – much appreciated.
09-Mar-2014
#
Wrong goods delivered initially - had to be returned and re-delivered No Comment
09-Mar-2014
#
Good value for the moneyGreat to hear you are happy with both the product and service. Thank you for your comments.
09-Mar-2014
##
Not wide enoughI am sorry to hear that you have not yet received the label as yet. I have emailed a copy to the email address provided so that you can print this off and return the shoes at your convenience.
09-Mar-2014
##
Speedy deliveryGreat, thank you for the feedback
09-Mar-2014
#
Whilst speed of delivery was excellent the shoes were too narrow and the soles too thin.I doubt these shoes would have lasted more than a couple of weeks before needing new soles.Although the price of the shoes was refunded when I returned this item the cost of postage wasn't,which I consider poor ...I am sorry that you had to return the shoes as unsuitable. The feedback has generally been very good, and I am sorry that on this occasion you did not find this to be the case.
08-Mar-2014
#
Immediate response to resolve a problem. Well doneGood to hear, thank you.
26-Feb-2014
#
Quality products at affordable prices.Thank you so much for leaving this feedback and great to hear you are so happy !

Other products you may be interested in...