Order Hotline: 0871 911 7000 Calls cost 13p per minute plus your phone company's access charge.

You Are Here: Home > >

Watch Video

What our customers say:

exceptional quality and comfort
perfect fit, comfortable quality leather, made to last.

Fit First Time rate - 94%

Penny Loafer Men's Real Leather Shoes

£44.99

151 reviews

Buy One Get One Free
Don't forget to add your free pair from the range below



Add to Basket

Order Before 3pm for same day despatch.



Click here to view the Entire Range of Shoes

These Penny Loafers are men's genuine leather shoes featuring real leather uppers. A traditional casual with a classic feel, these Penny Loafer genuine leather shoes feature soles that are hand-stitched AND glued - a unique feature not found in other shoes at this great price.

Take advantage now of this unique offer whilst stocks last!

Upper: Leather
Lining/sock: man-made
Sole: Leather

Available in Black (LFK), Brown (LFR) and Suede (LFS). Sizes: Mens Sizes: 5, 6, 6½, 7, 7½, 8, 8½, 9, 9½, 10, 11, 12, 13

Standard Delivery - Only £4.95

Please note standard delivery on all items is only £4.95, delivery charge applies per order regardless of number of items purchased. Delivery to Northern Ireland, Isle of Man, Scottish Highlands and Islands is £6.95. Delivery to the Channel Islands, Scilly Isles and Eire is £10.95 and deliveries to BFPO postal addresses is £6.95

Express Delivery - From only £5.95

We offer a comprehensive range of express delivery options for a small additional charge. Simply choose the Express Delivery option on the checkout to view the delivery services available for your area.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

We've extended our returns period for the Christmas season. Items purchased as Christmas gifts may be returned at any time before midnight on 31 January, 2017. Our returns policy will revert to the standard 30-day period for items dispatched after 31 December, 2016.

We want you to be 100% happy with your purchase from us, If you're not entirely satisfied with anything, for whatever reason, we will exchange or give you a full refund for shoe and clothing products returned to us, in mint condition, within 30 days.

## = Excellent   # = Good   # = Poor   ## = Bad  

Date / Time Score Customer Comments Our Feedback
1 Hour(s) ago
##
Good service, fast delivery. No Comment
01-Dec-2016
##
Absolute quality pair of shoesGood to hear – thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback
01-Dec-2016
##
First class product and keen priceThank you for the great feedback – much appreciated.
29-Nov-2016
##
The shoes look well constructed & are a good fit. The 2 pairs for the price of 1 makes them excellent value for the price.Fantastic, great to hear you are so impressed
28-Nov-2016
##
good valve and comfy. leather sole can be slippery so be good if version available with rubberGood to hear, thank you for the feedback.
24-Nov-2016
##
I like the style of the shoe and they appear to be of very good quality.Thank you for the feedback – much appreciated.
24-Nov-2016
##
good company excellent service No Comment
23-Nov-2016
#
shoes good.Good to hear, thank you for the feedback.
23-Nov-2016
#
One part of our order was not delivered with the rest and had to be chased up. It took several days to get to us and arrived too late for us to take it on the holiday for which we'd ordered it No Comment
14-Nov-2016
##
Good quality shoes, well made and very comfortable to wear without any need to 'break in' the shoes.Brilliant, thank you for the feedback.
09-Nov-2016
##
excellentGreatly appreciated, thank you
03-Nov-2016
##
Talk about excellent service, I ordered a shoe it was too big returned it, but I needed it for the following week and to get the right size could take another week, I spoke to one the costumer representive and they understood the situation and quickly re-ordered what I need on express delivery so I ... No Comment
30-Oct-2016
##
very good serviceThank you for the feedback.
29-Oct-2016
##
I was very impressed with speed of delivery and the fact the goods arrivedon day stated. No Comment
28-Oct-2016
##
Ordering easy, kept informed of process, speedy delivery No Comment
27-Oct-2016
##
Excellent value No Comment
27-Oct-2016
#
I ordered one black and one brown pair, but when put together, there was hardly any difference in the colour. Sorry I had to return the brown pair.We are sorry to hear that the colour of the brown shoe was not as expected on this occasion. We have received the return and issued a refund as requested.
27-Oct-2016
##
super qualityThank you for the feedback – much appreciated.
26-Oct-2016
##
Good shoes for everyday No Comment
26-Oct-2016
##
Have brought these time and time againThank you for the positive feedback. Much appreciated.
21-Oct-2016
##
Top threads la!Great, thank you for the feedback
21-Oct-2016
#
Swift delivery, and no fuss exchanges No Comment
20-Oct-2016
##
very pleasedThank you very much.
19-Oct-2016
##
Very prompt delivery, No Comment
18-Oct-2016
##
The quality of the shoes was excellent, however they were too big in the length and the next size down would have been too small.We are sorry the shoes didn't fit. We do offer half sizes up to size 11 nd then regular sizes up to size 14 to try to accomodate as many people as possible.
18-Oct-2016
##
Good service good value for money No Comment
17-Oct-2016
##
Superb service again. No Comment
14-Oct-2016
#
Too bad you don't do wide sizes ! No Comment
12-Oct-2016
##
Excellent VFM - Very pleasedBrilliant, thank you for the feedback.
11-Oct-2016
##
..................Many thanks for your positive rating.
06-Oct-2016
##
Very good service and very good shoes.
Rob . Worcester Park.
No Comment
22-Sep-2016
##
Great value and excellent service No Comment
22-Sep-2016
##
Excellent product No Comment
22-Sep-2016
##
Lovely shoesDelighted to hear you're so pleased with the shoes. Thank you for your feedback.
21-Sep-2016
##
Good quality shoes at a fantastic price.Brilliant, thank you for the feedback.
21-Sep-2016
##
A good, well made shoe with a good finish, just a little too slack around the ankle.Brilliant, thank you for the feedback.
21-Sep-2016
##
Good service delivered on time No Comment
16-Sep-2016
##
A re-order -I think this probably speaks for itselfFantastic, glad to hear we're continuing to be of service to you. Many thanks for your kind comments.
15-Sep-2016
#
The Shoes was good value for the money.
But the description did not state leather soles if I had know I would not have ordered them.
I am sorry to hear the shoes were not suitable for you. I hope we can be of service to you in future. Thank you for your positive feedback, it is much appreciated.
14-Sep-2016
##
Ditto (see above)We are sorry to hear that the shoes are not suitable for you. It does sound as if they are too narrow for you so please do arrange for them to be returned and we will be happy to replace or refund.
14-Sep-2016
#
finish not as good as a previous orderWe are sorry to hear that the item has not meet your expectations on this occasion. We do not wish for you to have an item that you are not entirely happy with, so please return it to us and we will issue a replacement for you.
10-Sep-2016
##
Good quality leather shoes at a bargain price.Really pleased to hear you are so happy with the shoes
09-Sep-2016
#
ok No Comment
08-Sep-2016
#
The shoes are well made and exceptionally value for the money, mine however, was a little too big around my heels. Sadly had to return them.That's a shame, I am sorry to hear the shoes weren't suitable for you. I hope we can be of service to you again in future - perhaps another style would be a better fit for you. Many thanks for your feedback, it is much appreciated.
08-Sep-2016
#
Unfortunately they were unwearable. I've come to realize that it's a mistake to try and buy shoes remotely.That's a shame. We do offer a Collect+ returns label for £1 at the checkout, which gives many of our customers peace of mind, as they know if the item they ordered isn't suitable for them, they can send it back for a refund or exchange at no further cost. I do hope we can be of service to you ...
06-Sep-2016
##
A well made product, good qualityThank you so much for your positive feedback. Its fab to hear that you are so happy with the penny loafers.
03-Sep-2016
##
this is my 5th pair they are excellent value and qualityThat's great, we look forward to hearing from you again.
03-Sep-2016
#
the shoes were well made but they were very hard leather.Could not get feet into the shoe.I'm sorry to hear the shoes were not suitable for you. I can see that you returned them to us for a full refund, and I hope we can be of service to you in future. Thank you for your feedback.
02-Sep-2016
##
great No Comment
01-Sep-2016
#
they were far too big the the stated sizeThank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear of the sizing issue that you have experienced. Our shoes are made to standard UK measurements, with a G fit, and I do apologise that this was not the case. I see we were happy to receive a return and issue a refund for you, and I hope we can be of serv...
Read all reviews for Penny Loafer Men's Real Leather Shoes >>

Other products you may be interested in...


Follow us on Social Media: