You Are Here: Home > >

Watch Video

What our customers say:

The product is very, very good. We are so happy with it!
Delighted with my 6-in-1 Music Centre

6-in-1 Music Centre

£159.99 RRP £299.99

16 reviews

Save £140.00


Add to basket

Order Before 3pm for same day despatch.


Additional Accessories Price Quantity
Spare Stylus - ( 10+ in stock ) £9.99

Transfer vinyl, tape, CD and radio to digital

A truly stunning piece of authentically styled 1930s furniture, this superb music centre has an amazing six functions, all in one compact and attractive unit. The superb stereo gramophone is one of the best available and is ideal for your 33s, 45s or 78s – Chuck Berry, Elvis, The Beatles and Elgar never sounded so good. There is also an AM/FM radio with a fine tuning dial and integral aerial for perfect reception, a front-loading CD player with clear digital display, allowing you to instantly find your favourite track, plus a handy cassette deck for you to enjoy your favourite cassette recordings. What’s more you can record and store all your favourite tunes on your PC using the integrated USB connection and PC software included - allowing you to preserve your precious recordings to PC or play on your MP3 player. Also included is an Aux-in function that allows you to play other devices through your music centre using the built-in stereo speakers.

The unit arrives complete, so no untidy wires or construction – just unpack, plug in and listen to the world of difference it makes to your favourite sounds. Measures: 50 x 30 x 20cm

PLUS For crystal clear sound get an instant fit spare stylus for only £9.99

6-in-1 Music Centre - Dark Oak - Code D3939
6-in-1 Music Centre - Black - Code D6509
Spare Phonograph Stylus - Code GF666 - £9.99

Click here to view and download the instruction manual for this product.

Standard Delivery - Only £4.45

Please note standard delivery on all items is only £4.45, delivery charge applies per order regardless of number of items purchased. Delivery to Northern Ireland, Isle of Man, Scottish Highlands and Islands is £6.95. Delivery to the Channel Islands and Scilly Isles is £14.95. Delivery to Eire is £9.95 and deliveries to BFPO postal addresses is £6.95

Express Delivery - From only £4.95

We offer a comprehensive range of express, timed and nominated day delivery options for a small additional charge. Simply choose the Express Delivery option on the checkout to view the delivery services available for your area.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

For your complete piece of mind, our Home and Garden products may be returned to us within 30 days if purchase for a refund of the purchase price. Items must be returned unused, at your cost and in mint condition. All items carry a manufacturer's 12 month defects warrranty.

## = Excellent   # = Good   # = Poor   ## = Bad  

Date / Time Score Customer Comments Our Feedback
07-Mar-2014
#
No instructions on how to use! We are 69 not 19, the USB port does not
correspond to any usb sticks or cables that we have. Would be nice to know
what exactly we have to purchase to use this!
VERY DISAPPOINTED
I am sorry to hear of the issues you are having. I cannot see that the USB slot cannot fit to your USB connection, so I have asked our technical support department to get in touch with you regarding this.
28-Feb-2014
#
The unit, apart from the problem that occurred whilst checking it's ' tape playing ' function, seemed very good.Thank you for the feedback – much appreciated.
29-Dec-2013
##
A No Comment
27-Dec-2013
#
Whilst most of the functions of the 6-in-1 Music Centre work without problem I have experienced diffiulties with the cassette tape player.It has either "chewed up" tapes or stop unexpectly,switching off the power.I have been able to play tapes by using a separate radio/cassette player usi...Thanks for your feedback, although I am a little surprised by its contents. This has been one of our best selling items in the last couple of years, selling in its thousands with very positive feedback from our customers. I notice that this is the first time that you have let us know that you have b...
26-Dec-2013
##
Used my centre over Christmas, playing L.P.s I haven't heard for years, the tone was excellent.Delighted to hear you were so pleased - thank you for this positive feedback
07-Dec-2013
#
UNFORTUNETLY NO TONEADJUSTMENTBOTTON(BASS ,TREBLE) No Comment
22-Nov-2013
#
Did not meet specification as in brochure (width stated as 60cms was in fact 43cms No Comment
07-Nov-2013
#
Nice to listen to the old tunesGood to hear – thank you !
06-Nov-2013
##
Absolute Rubbish. It obviously has inbuilt faults and manufacturer's quality control was obviously non-existent! I had no hesitation in returning these shoddy goods almost immediately. An operative from the supplier admitted that there have been many similar complaints about this equipment. So why... No Comment
13-Oct-2013
#
Too many features for someone who only wants to play vinyl, CD's etc.Thank you for your feedback. We do have a dedicated technical support department who should be able to help if you have any specific difficulties. I will send a request for them to contact you today to resolve this matter alternatively they can be contacted via customer services on 0871 911 7000 or ...
01-Oct-2013
#
When playing tapes only the music centre turns off every 10--15 minutes and has to be turned on again manually. Can this fault be rectified ?Thank you for your feedback, its great to hear our delivery service was so quick ! I am sorry to hear of the technical problems you are encountering with the product.We do have a dedicated technical support department who should be able to help if you have any specific difficulties. I will send a re...
03-Sep-2013
##
I am listening to the Excellent quality of the music centre on all processes have yet to connect to the internetThank you so much for taking the time to leave this feedback – much appreciated and really pleased your are so happy with your purchase.
20-Aug-2013
##
This music centre has exceeded my expectations on quality of sound and appearances thank you.Delighted to hear you are so pleased with the music centre
22-Jul-2013
##
very pleased with the productFantastic feedback - many thanks
14-Jun-2013
#
So far so good, prompt delivery set up just took a few minutes, used the turntable so far and seems to work very well, will get chance to use the other areas in the next week or so, but so far pleased with the purchaseGreat to hear you were impressed with your music centre and our service - many thanks for your feedback.
30-Apr-2013
##
Fast & efficient serviceMuch appreciated - thank you !
Read all reviews for 6-in-1 Music Centre >>

Other products you may be interested in...